Offline Blogging tools

Ok, Im hellbent on making the blogs work, trying to overcome all the issues that i was blogging initially.
So as a first step, I need an offline blog editor. Why?
Coz I need the ability to blog, even when Im not connected. Coz if I dont, I dont write NOW, I may never.
So hunting for some good place to start off with, I found this interesting article.
He talks about various offline blog editors that I can use. I have heard from Jerry about scribefire, an add-on for firefox for allowing you to blog without having to login into wordpress. Infact, this blog is directly from scribefire.
Additionally, Im also pulling up the window live writer. Stay tuned on reviews on scribefire and Windows Live writer.

Leave a Reply

