So whats up with this new blog

OK, here is the deal. As an early adopter of net (in India), I was always fascinated by the idea of a personal page. In the pre-blog era I had created couple of personal web pages. But I was too lazy to be maintain them.

When Blogs came into picture. I had created a blog, but somehow I couldnt figure out what to do with em.

Fast-forward a couple of year, I met a regular blogger @ my office, Mr Jerry Mannel ( Check his blog here ). After a couple of disuccsions with him, I realized whats blogging all about. With some new insight on bloggin there I go again!

The plan is to post of interesting and amusing stuff that I may come across, So most likely some personal stuff and lots about technology.

Leave a Reply

